Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017

    The host was so kind and the apartment was beautiful, was walking distance from everything! Lots of

    Room was comfortable clean and lots of storage
    Mike
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    23 May 2017

    Good value, close to Vatican and restaurants. Poor wifi

    Wifi wasn't working in our room on first day. Not at all on the second day.
    Close to Vatican and non touristy restaurants
    Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2017

    excellent weekend in Rome

    The bathroom is outside the room but it is quite ok
    The position of the property is excellent, near the Vatican, the flat is nicely decorated and has everything you need
    Sharon
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 April 2017

    Roaming in Rome!

    The shared bathroom. However, I knew about this prior to booking and actually there are 2 bathrooms. You are assigned one of them, based I would guess,on comfort and practicality for all.
    The owners were very warm and welcoming. The shower was great, everywhere was exceptionally clean with light, contemporary decor.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2017
    Well, in our oppinion it is actually not B and B, because there is no breakfest indeed - just packaged crosaints, some cereals and cheapest yoghurts, there were also some eggs but no ham, onion, cheese, bread and so on. If youre looking forward to get something more than that you will go to some of great coffe houses which are in 5 minutes radius. In the kitchen was dishwasher broken and it didnt seem that just for a while, it was also really dirty inside and it stank.
    The room was nice and clean and the owner was really helpfull. Shared bathroom is unpleasant but we knew it before so it was not a problem. Place was amazing, just few minutes walk from Vatican.
    JPHJ
    se

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2017
    Very friendly host, 5 minutes walk from the Vatican, half an hour walk from the rest of town. Perfect for a get-a-way weekend
    Anton Rtishchev
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    24 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrence
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 November 2016

    Location, Location , Location

    There was some noise from the street below.
    I love the location. And the cleanses of the place.
    Anny Song
    cn

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2016
    None
    Lovely house, lovely host, and convenient location. Love the host most!!!!
    Jaewon
    kr

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2016
    The host was really nice, and we liked breakfast. There is a kitchen, so we could cook ourselves. And also the breakfast is open for 24 hour. It is 10 min walk from vatican museum.
    Daniel
    pl

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2016
    Very nice and helpful owner. Convienient location.
    Etienne
    um

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2016
    Very friendly, clean and really well located. Simply highly recommended!
    Rajab Ali
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Love
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2016

    Couple vacation in Rome

    There are no bathrooms inside the rooms, something that I misunderstood as the formulation in the description text is a bit unclear. At least if reading it fast. I also got the impression from the pictures that there was a balcony available, but there was none. Breakfast is included, but you have to wash the plates yourself.
    The place is beautifully furnished and decorated. Overall feels fancy, with a great atmosphere. Was awsome to put on some music in the breakfast area and just feel the air. In a walking distance from the Vatican outer walls.
    YUTAO
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2016

    A nice B&B near vaticano museum

    The door is kind of old so there is a big noise when open and close it.
    The breakfast is very good. The house is clean and the host is very kind and helpful. The house is of 10 min walk from the vaticano museum so we can save a lot of time waiting in the queue.
    Long
    cn

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2016

    homelike

    eveything was perfect.
    the owner was really friendly, heoffered everyrhing you need and made you feel at your home, you can cook at anytime with a lot of food in the feiger. I WOULD like to come again.
    Sabri
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2016

    Great B&B!

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and bedroom was fine. Lovely room, light and clean. Convenient location, very close to Metro and Città del Vaticano. We really enjoy this B&B!
    Rufus22222
    ua

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2016

    Very good, near the Vatican, not far avay from Metro.

    Two bathroms for three rooms, but we ware informed about this before :)
    Very good. Thank you Fabricio. All was wonderful. Food in the fridge, tea, coffee and other small benefits are present there. You can find free to use umbrella if it rains. At first day we god touristic map and advices abou places where to go.
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlin
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2016

    Good stay in Rome

    It wasn't a true bed and breakfast in my eyes. The Breakfast was ok. There was packaged food for us to have and then some eggs toast and yogurt. You had to get/make everything yourself though. We weren't told or shown that this stuff was available to us so we woke up in the morning and were waiting for someone to greet us or grab us a coffee, which never happened. We had to go and ask the lady if there was anything besides packed food for breakfast.
    The room was nice and spacious. There was a kitchen we could use.
Loading reviews