Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
9,0
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,9
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    Victória
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Roberta
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de maio de 2018

    Great location, cool flat

    We felt that breakfast could've been better. Pastries were all packaged and not fresh which was a shame in a country which has such good food!!
    Lovely flat with very nice decoration. Large room with a great air con unit. Bathroom is shared but we never had to wait.
    Aslıhan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de maio de 2018

    Lovely decorated place, met my expectations!.

    Cleanliness could be improved.
    Excellent location surrounded by good restaurants and shops. Everywhere is walking distance, very close to Vatican Museum and Dome.
    Niamh
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de abril de 2018
    Fabulous welcoming host. Bright airy bedroom. Impeccable bathroom. Quiet and tranquil. Lots of little touches to make you feel at home.
    Russhzel
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de setembro de 2017

    Nice place

    Self service and no replacement of towels and other personnal ammenities.
    Nice place
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de setembro de 2017

    The host was so kind and the apartment was beautiful, was walking distance from everything! Lots of

    Room was comfortable clean and lots of storage
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de junho de 2017
    The best hotel I have ever taken in my entire trips. Well received and they took care of us like their family members.
    Mike
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    23 de maio de 2017

    Good value, close to Vatican and restaurants. Poor wifi

    Wifi wasn't working in our room on first day. Not at all on the second day.
    Close to Vatican and non touristy restaurants
    Bogdan
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de maio de 2017

    excellent weekend in Rome

    The bathroom is outside the room but it is quite ok
    The position of the property is excellent, near the Vatican, the flat is nicely decorated and has everything you need
    Sharon
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de abril de 2017

    Roaming in Rome!

    The shared bathroom. However, I knew about this prior to booking and actually there are 2 bathrooms. You are assigned one of them, based I would guess,on comfort and practicality for all.
    The owners were very warm and welcoming. The shower was great, everywhere was exceptionally clean with light, contemporary decor.
    Petr
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de abril de 2017
    Well, in our oppinion it is actually not B and B, because there is no breakfest indeed - just packaged crosaints, some cereals and cheapest yoghurts, there were also some eggs but no ham, onion, cheese, bread and so on. If youre looking forward to get something more than that you will go to some of great coffe houses which are in 5 minutes radius. In the kitchen was dishwasher broken and it didnt seem that just for a while, it was also really dirty inside and it stank.
    The room was nice and clean and the owner was really helpfull. Shared bathroom is unpleasant but we knew it before so it was not a problem. Place was amazing, just few minutes walk from Vatican.
    JPHJ
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de fevereiro de 2017
    Very friendly host, 5 minutes walk from the Vatican, half an hour walk from the rest of town. Perfect for a get-a-way weekend
    Anton Rtishchev
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de novembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    14 de novembro de 2016

    Great location if you want to see Vatican City, just dont try to sleep.

    The streetside bedrooms have no way to block out light. There was only a simple curtain that was all but see through. Every sound can be heard from the street as if you were sleeping on the sidewalk. Noise from the above apartment was beyond what I would call normal and lasted all hours of the night.
    Staff was great, bed was comfortable. The kitchen was stocked and there were plenty of simple breakfast options.
    Terrence
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    13 de novembro de 2016

    Location, Location , Location

    There was some noise from the street below.
    I love the location. And the cleanses of the place.
    William
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de outubro de 2016

    Great value for the money, clean and great location.

    Great location,clean and the manager was very helpfull
    Anny Song
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de outubro de 2016
    None
    Lovely house, lovely host, and convenient location. Love the host most!!!!
    Jaewon
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de outubro de 2016
    The host was really nice, and we liked breakfast. There is a kitchen, so we could cook ourselves. And also the breakfast is open for 24 hour. It is 10 min walk from vatican museum.
    Chris
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de outubro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Daniel
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de outubro de 2016
    Very nice and helpful owner. Convienient location.
Carregando avaliações